Google+

Dance Off

2

February 1, 2013 by tvo320

My flight out of Arkansas would be from Bentonville and as a bonus, I was able to see my oldest sister, Cindi and her family before going off. Cindi and Hai have three adorable children: Kaitlyn, Bailey, and Andrew. Becoming an auntie is one of the best gifts in the entire world! It’s unfathomable that I became one twelve years ago.

I can’t believe how much they have all grown and on our last evening together (for awhile), we decided to have a dance off! They are all into the Wii and the XBox. They each had their favorite game so we rotated them out and it was so much fun dancing with them! Each of them are so different and have such fun personalities. I had a rough start but was able to hold my own on the dance floor by the end of the night.

Quite often, we joke quite that Bailey is Tippy’s mini-me, Drew is Thomas’s mini-me, and Kaitlyn is my mini-me! They have some of the same exact tendencies we did as children. It’s so funny to see! They are so sweet and I wish they could just stay the way they are now. Thank you Cindi and Hai for having Sam and I over for dinner and letting us stay with you all! Love you all forever and ever.

Cindi, Hai, Bailey, Andrew, and Kaitlyn

Cindi, Hai, Bailey, Andrew, and Kaitlyn

2 thoughts on “Dance Off

  1. Cindi says:

    We love you too!!! Have a blast in Australia!

    • tvo320 says:

      I didn’t get a photo the night we were dancing! 😦 I wanted to post one of the kids but we were so into the game. Will have a blast and can’t wait to tell you guys about it.

Leave a Reply

University of Queensland- MGPP

Months Until GraduationJuly 24th, 2014
Living each day to the fullest in Australia!

Australian Adventures

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,305 other followers

