Google+

BEYONCE

2

October 28, 2013 by tvo320

BEY

When you were little, did you ever crush on that boy band? I wasn’t boy band crazy at all but that doesn’t mean I don’t know some lyrics to some N’SYNC or BSB songs. I have a very BEY crush on Queen B and I am SO excited to share that I was able to see her LIVE at the Brisbane Entertainment Center! WOW! My friend, Aki is probably one of her biggest fans EVER and he told me that she was coming. We had made plans to go and it was just magical!

Beyoncé knows how to put on a show. I was mesmerized the entire time as she went through several costume changes that just kept getting better and better. Her vocals were spot on and her all female band and awesome dance crew were incredible! Watching her perform was uplifting and her show was full of energy. I could sing along to so many songs! Her portfolio runs so deep. She took us from being Single Ladies to If I Were A Boy to Best Thing I Never Had. She spared no expense for her show all the way down to the vivid concert program! It was gorgeous and filled with breathtaking photos of Beyoncé and her tour crew. In life, I can only regret the things I didn’t do, right? I made the right decision and would love for you to check out the amazing photos from Bey’s concert here! Wuh uh oh uh uh oh oh uh oh uh uh oh… Wuh uh oh uh uh oh oh uh oh uh uh oh…

2 thoughts on “BEYONCE

  1. Miranda says:

    So glad you got to see her! I have a HUGE Bey crush too! Marieta, Asma and I saw her in Louisville in December – was an amazing show. I was especially impressed by the video pieces / interludes. xo

    • Terry says:

      I couldn’t agree with you more. I thought the interludes were a show in itself. So wish that I could have seen her with you guys but at least we all saw BEY live. xo

Leave a Reply

University of Queensland- MGPP

Months Until GraduationJuly 24th, 2014
Living each day to the fullest in Australia!

Australian Adventures

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,305 other followers

